Registration | Log in

16-16

(048) 706 16-16

(044) 500 16-16

Memorial halls
The tradition of holding memorial services rooted in the distant past.

Similar customs are observed in a variety of religions, which is associated with a belief in the immortality of the human soul. In the Christian tradition, custom memorial is largely confined to the memorial meal. But the funeral - it's not just food, this is a special ritual, which aims - to remember the man to pay him tribute, to remember his good deeds.
babelRest

Memorial hall for Babel

We offer the customer a choice of funeral halls, designed for different number of beds and located in different parts of the city. The comfortable rooms that meet all modern requirements with an independent ventilation system and climate control.
Read more

Memorial hall for Lustdorf

We offer the customer a choice of funeral halls, designed for different number of beds and located in different parts of the city. The comfortable rooms that meet all modern requirements with an independent ventilation system and climate control.
Read more
lustRest

Регистрация | Вход

16-16

(048) 706 16-16

(044) 500 16-16

Поминальные залы
Традиция проведения поминок уходит корнями в далёкое прошлое.

Подобные обычаи наблюдаются в различных вероисповеданиях, что связано с верой человека в бессмертие души. В христианской традиции обычай поминок в основном сводится к поминальной трапезе. Но поминки — это не просто еда, это особый ритуал, цель которого — помянуть человека, отдать ему дань уважения, вспомнить о его добрых делах.
babelRest

Поминальный зал на Бабеля

Мы предлагаем на выбор заказчику поминальные залы, рассчитанные на разное количество мест и расположенные в разных частях города. Комфортабельные залы, полностью отвечающие всем необходимым современным требованиям, с автономной системой вентиляции и климат контроля.
Подробнее

Поминальный зал на Люстдорфской

Мы предлагаем на выбор заказчику поминальные залы, рассчитанные на разное количество мест и расположенные в разных частях города. Комфортабельные залы, полностью отвечающие всем необходимым современным требованиям, с автономной системой вентиляции и климат контроля.
Подробнее
lustRest