Registration | Log in

16-16

(048) 706 16-16

(044) 500 16-16

The time of departure from the life of a loved one is a great sorrow for the family of this man. Not all of us can move this mountain safely without any stress and anxiety . Therefore, in order to properly organize the funeral departed person you need to ask for help in the funeral home.

 

 

Funeral home ” Anubis ” provides services for a wide range of organizations burial . Here you can order the organization and carrying out each step as a burial and a range of services.

 

catalog 
catalog 

 

We know how hard it is to experience the loss of a loved one. Funeral relatives of the deceased , as a rule , the process is labor intensive, time-consuming and energy. Our task – as fully as possible , carefully and delicately to approach your situation and assist in the organization of the burial.

 

 

we will treat care and understanding to all the little things required immediate solution to the question that always arise in difficult moments of our life. You will be cleared of all heavy responsibilities and thanks to the competence and professionalism of our staff , you can calmly and confidently hold farewell ceremony and burial of the deceased at the highest level.

— The team of Anubis

 

 

Our funeral home has various funeral services according to the highest category. The package of necessary services the customer can choose himself, and to make additional proposals in the ritual and to express wishes. A wide range of services includes: heating and air conditioning (cooling) air both indoors and in the open area, the use of the pneumatic tent for the funeral service, on-site coffee shop and more.

Регистрация | Вход

16-16

(048) 706 16-16

(044) 500 16-16

Момент ухода любимого человека из жизни это огромное горе для родных и близких этого человека. Не все из нас могут перенести это горе спокойно без особых стрессов и переживаний. Поэтому для того чтобы правильно организовать похороны ушедшего человека нужно обратится за помощью в похоронное бюро.

 

 

Похоронный дом «Анубис» оказывает услуги для организации захоронения широкого спектра. У нас вы можете заказать организацию и проведение как каждого отдельного этапа захоронения, так и целый комплекс услуг.

 

catalog 
catalog 

 

Мы знаем, как тяжело переживать потерю близкого человека. Организация похорон родственниками умершего это, как правило, процесс трудоёмкий, отнимающий много сил и энергии. Наша задача — как можно более полно, внимательно и деликатно подойти к Вашей ситуации и оказать помощь в организации захоронения.

 

 

Мы с заботой и пониманием отнесемся ко всем мелочам, требуемым незамедлительного решения вопроса, всегда возникающим в трудные моменты нашей жизни. С вас будут сняты все нелегкие обязанности и благодаря компетентности, и профессионализму наших сотрудников вы сможете спокойно и уверенно провести обряд прощания и погребения усопшего на самом высоком уровне.

— Коллектив компании Анубис

 

Наше похоронное бюро оказывает различные ритуальные услуги по самому высокому разряду. Пакет необходимых услуг заказчик может выбирать сам, а также вносить в ритуал дополнительные предложения и высказывать пожелания. Широкий спектр дополнительных услуг включает в себя: систему обогрева или кондиционирования (охлаждения) воздуха как в помещении так и на открытой местности, использование пневмокаркасного шатра для церемонии прощания, выездной кафетерий и многое другое.