Registration | Log in

16-16

(048) 706 16-16

(044) 500 16-16

Laws of Ukraine on burial

The laws

Law is a normative legal act of supreme legal force, regulates the most important social relations by establishing generally binding rules (norms) adopted in a special order by the legislative body (for example, parliament), or directly by the people.
According to the well-established world practice laws in Ukraine are adopted on the basis of the Constitution of Ukraine and must comply with it.

flagUkraine
Government acts

Government Act is a document adopted in accordance with the established procedure by the highest collegial executive body of state administration (the cabinet of ministers); formed from the heads of government bodies of the country and other civil servants – which contains the rules of law.

flagUkraine
Normative acts

Normative act is a document adopted in accordance with the established procedure by a competent state body, which contains the rules of law. In our legal system, a normative legal act is the main source of law.

flagUkraine

Регистрация | Вход

16-16

(048) 706 16-16

(044) 500 16-16

Законы Украины о захоронении

Законы

Закон — нормативно-правовой акт высшей юридической силы, регулирует важнейшие общественные отношения путем установления общеобязательных правил (норм) принятый в особом порядке законодательным органом (например, парламентом) , или непосредственно народом.
Согласно устоявшейся мировой практики законы в Украине принимаются на основании Конституции Украины и должны соответствовать ей.

flagUkraine
Правительственные акты

Правительственный акт — это документ , принятый в установленном порядке высшим коллегиальным исполнительным органом государственного управления (кабинетом министров); сформированным из руководителей органов государственного управления страны и других государственных служащих. — в котором содержатся нормы права.

flagUkraine
Нормативные акты

Нормативный акт — это документ , принятый в установленном порядке компетентным государственным органом , в котором содержатся нормы права . В нашей правовой системе нормативно — правовой акт является основным источником права.

flagUkraine